Delete your account
Deleting your account permanently removes your email address, reading preferences and saved stories from NRI Bytes. This can't be undone. Anonymous usage statistics that are no longer linked to you may be kept.
Sign in to delete your account here, or in the app go to Profile → Delete account.
Can't sign in? Email contact@nribytes.com from the address on the account and we'll delete it within 30 days.